Till toppen

SWITCHBOARD

+46 (0) 478-345 00

 

Consumer questions

Phone: +46(0) 478-345 29

E-mail: info@kostaboda.se

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: +46 (0) 478-345 28 / +46 (0) 478-345 08
Opening hours: Monday-Friday 8.00 - 17.00 (+1 Stockholm Time)
Order: order@orrefors.se

 

Head office Kosta

Orrefors Kosta Boda AB
SE-360 52 Kosta

Address: Stora vägen 96
Reception at the Kosta Boda Art Gallery

Phone: +46 (0)  478 - 345 00
Email: info@kostaboda.se

 

EXPORT

Henrik Swartling, Export Sales Director
Phone: + 46 (0) 478-345 36
Email: henrik.swartling@orrefors.se

Andreas Somfai, Export Area Sales Manager
Phone: +46 (0)478 34646
andreas.somfai@orrefors.se

Remco Snoeck, Export Area Sales Manager
Phone: +46 (0) 701-610 840
Email: remco.snoeck@orrefors.se

Kristina Sparr, Export Back Office
Phone: +46 (0) 478-345 08
E-mail: kristina.sparr@orrefors.se

 

MARKETING

Johan Linde, Acting Marketing Director
+46 (0)723 836 621
johan.linde@orrefors.se

Theodor Camitz, Marketing Coordinator
+46 (0)701 610 874
theodor.camitz@orrefors.se

Carina Hamnå, Advertising Manager
+46 (0)722 162 544
carina@kampanjab.se

 

 

Showroom Stockholm

Orrefors Kosta Boda AB
Barnhusgatan 16
SE-111 23 Stockholm
Visits by appointment with the sales contact.
Phone: +46 (0) 478 345 90
 

Showroom Göteborg

Orrefors Kosta Boda AB
Besöksadress: Orrekulla Industrigata 61
SE-425 36 Hisings-Kärra
Visits by appointment with the sales contact.

 

Retail

Peter Sjöö, Försäljningschef
Phone: +46 (0)  478-345 06
Mobile: +46 (0) 701 610 802

Email: peter.sjoo@orrefors.se

Kennet Rasmusson, Säljare Syd
Phone: +46 (0)  478-346 16
Mobile: +46 (0) 701 610 822

Email: kennet.rasmusson@orrefors.se

Margareta Modig, Säljare Väst
Phone: +46 (0)  478-346 13
​Mobile: +46 (0) 701 610 819

Email: margareta.modig@orrefors.se.se

Jennifer Strandberg, Stockholm & Norr
Mobil: +46 (0) 701 610 894
E-post: jennifer.strandberg@orrefors.se

Elisabeth Ederstål, säljare Stockholm
Phone: +46 (0) 478-346 24​
​Mobile: +46 (0) 701 610 820
Email: elisabeth.ederstal@orrefors.se

Kerstin Johansson, Kundservice
Phone: +46 (0)  478-345 53
Email: kerstin.johansson@orrefors.se

 

B2B

Emon Maasho, försäljningschef
Phone: +46 (0) 478-345 18
Mobile: +46 (0) 733 941 031
Email: emon.maasho@orrefors.se

Lisa Hansson, Mälardalen & Norr
Phone: +46 (0) 701 610 826
Email: lisa.hansson@orrefors.se

Marcus Persson, Väst
Phone: +46 (0) 723 836 612 
Email: marcus.persson@orrefors.se

Torgny Nilsson, säljare Sydsverige
Phone: +46 (0) 478-345 12
Mobile: +46 (0) 701 610 805
Email: torgny.nilsson@orrefors.se

 

outlet

Jessica Grahn, försäljningschef
Phone: +46 (0)  478-345 04
Email: jessica.grahn@orrefors.se